Destiny’s Child – Love Songs Album Details And Track List!

Destiny’s Child will be releasing a new album on January 29th entitled ‘Love Songs’. The new album will feature romantic ballads from 1988 and on. The album will also feature new single ‘Nuclear’ , the first recording from Destiny’s Child since 2004!

Kelly Rowland, Beyonce and Michelle Williams dominated the late 90’s and 00’s with chart topping hits including ‘Bills, Bills, Bills’ and ‘Survivor’. Fans are thrilled for the latest announcement, it’s been a long 8 years since we have seen new music from the group!

Rumblings began last week that Destiny’s Child might join Beyonce on stage during the Super Bowl half time show for a reunited performance. With this new album being released we are sure there will be more Destiny Child Tours and performances this year!

Destiny’s Child – Love Songs
1) Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2) Killing Time (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
3) Second Nature (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
4) Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)
5) Now That She’s Gone (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
6) Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)
7) If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8) Emotion (2001 – Survivor)
9) If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
10) T­-Shirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11) Temptation (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)
13) Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14) Nuclear (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

Comments are closed.